Spiritual Sunday -The Spirit

IGod is Waiting to Answer Your Prayers don’t know about you, but I love Sunday. Last Sunday as I sat in church and listened to the talks, my spirit was filled to overflowing. In our women’s meeting I had the opportunity to teach the lesson to the sisters. What a joy it was to share the message and oh, how the spirit filled the room as we shared and talked. Several times I could barely talk I was so overcome and filled with the Spirit. It makes me want to always be there so that my lamp can be filled each week. Please enjoy the thought this week.

Leave a Reply

